Contact Us

At Kamm Insurance Group, we are committed to providing you with excellent service and support. Please feel free to contact us whenever you have a question, comment or concern.

Send Us an Email

Chicago Office

Kamm Insurance Group 300 South Wacker Drive Suite 1000 Chicago, Illinois 60606 Phone: 312-263-3215 Fax: 312-263-0979

Medinah Office

Kamm Insurance Group PO Box 129 7N024 Medinah Road Medinah, Illinois 60157 Phone: 630-980-5000 Fax: 630-980-9311

Direct Contact

Lawyers Professional Liability

lawyersprofessional@kammgroup.com | 312-425-2355

Association and Non-Profit Insurance

nonprofit@kammgroup.com | 312-425-2328

Library Insurance

library@kammgroup.com | 312-425-2359

Entertainment Insurance

entertainment@kammgroup.com | 312-425-2377

Golf and Country Club Insurance

club@kammgroup.com | 312-425-2369

Real Estate and Property Appraisal

appraisals@kammgroup.com | 312-425-2354

Condo and Apartment Insurance

condo@kammgroup.com | 630-980-2103

Restaurant and Bar Insurance

restaurantproperties@kammgroup.com | 630-980-2107

Property and Casualty Insurance

insure@kammgroup.com | 312-425-2369

Employee Benefits Program

benefits@kammgroup.com | 630-980-2111

Home and Auto Insurance

homeauto@kammgroup.com | 312-425-2349

Individual Health Insurance

health@kammgroup.com | 630-980-2111

Life Insurance

life@kammgroup.com | 630-980-2111